Chakras. A secret way to your happiness

It's time to get your life into your hands! Reveal the way to your success and happiness through your vital chakra!

Published: Aug 23, 2023

Each zodiac has its path and destiny. Astrology helps people find their way and save time. There are many specific topics in this field, one of which is Chakras. We all dream of being wealthy, successful, and happy, but not everyone is ready to work hard on it. Do you want to learn the easiest secret way to find your happiness? Study which chakra you should unlock to succeed in your ventures. Besides, you can improve your health and solve specific problems if you know which chakra is responsible for them.

Seven main chakras perform specific functions in the human body. Each of them develops naturally at a certain age. That's why it is crucial to know the primary chakra of your child if you want them to be successful. Don't worry if you didn't realize it before - it's better late than never. The concept of karma is huge and extensive. In this article, you will find information about your primary chakra, where it is situated, and what spheres it is responsible for.

So, don't lose time; see how to solve your problems or improve your life now!

Root Chakra

Root chakra (Muladhara)

The root chakra is the chakra of security, stability, and our basic needs. It works to make us feel grounded emotionally and physically. Alignment of the Muladhara chakra reduces arthritis, constipation, bladder, and colon problems and improves emotional state. It is the main chakra for Cancer and Leo zodiacs. If you belong to these signs, it's better to start unlocking your chakras with this one.

Muladhara is situated at the base of the spine, in the tailbone area.

If you need more stability and security in your life, see how you can attract abundance HERE. 

Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

Alignment of Svadhisthana reduces the risks associated with organs, lower back pain, and impotence. In addition, it supports self-esteem and self-confidence related to creativity, sexuality, and pleasure. Healing the sacral chakra will keep sexual energy and healthy genitals. If you have problems with your libido, this chakra is the first one you should pay attention to. The sacral chakra is the most important one for Sagittarius and, in some cases, for Capricorn reps.

Swadhisthana is situated in the lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel.

Boost your sexual energy in your relationship. See how to improve your connection HERE and learn to understand your partner!

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

The third chakra, often called the navel chakra, exerts personal power, helping to heal low self-esteem and increase self-confidence. It focuses on the development of the inner fire located around the core. When the Manipura chakra is blocked, people may experience eating disorders, heartburn, and digestive problems. To achieve your goals, you should pay attention to Manipura. It's better to unlock Muladhara, too, to escalate the effect. Manipura is the central chakra for Capricorn and Aquarius. Capricorn reps have two main chakras, which can differ from time to time. It depends on the stars' movement. 

Manipura is situated in the upper abdomen in the stomach area.

You CAN achieve your goals. Check out this reading to see how your situation will evolve and what choices you should make right now!

Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra (Anahata)

It is the middle chakra, so it connects the upper and lower chakras. Physically, blocks in the heart chakra can cause physical or emotional symptoms. Physical problems include asthma, weight problems, and heart problems. Emotionally, people can feel lonely and insecure, which makes them put others above themselves. It is the main chakra for Aries and Taurus.

Anahata is situated in the center of the chest, just above the heart.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

The fifth chakra is associated with verbal communication. Its blockage indicates problems in the mouth area, including teeth and gums. When the throat chakra is not aligned, it can lead to gossip, thoughtless statements, and issues with transmitting their thoughts. However, when the chakra is aligned, you can speak and listen with compassion and confidence because you are true to yourself. Vishuddha is the main chakra for Virgo. It's essential to notice that Virgo is the only sign that doesn't have a pair in chakras. It means that Virgo reps should pay attention to their leading chakra as it influences their other spheres of life.

Here's what runes promise!
Is your significant other your actual twin flame?
Check now!

Vishuddha is situated in the throat.

Is your communication with your partner or friends healthy? How to improve your connection? Try this reading to make your relationships stronger!

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Blocking the Ajna chakra can cause headaches, blurred vision, hearing, and concentration problems. To align the sixth chakra, you must be in contact with reality and in touch with its plan. The results will allow people to see the big picture and follow their intuition. Ajna is the main chakra for Scorpio and Gemini.

Ajna is situated in the forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).

Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

The last chakra is considered the chakra of enlightenment, representing our life's purpose and spiritual connection. It is connected to the other six chakras to affect all the mentioned organs, the brain, and the nervous system. Aligning the crown chakra allows you to keep all the chakras open for bliss and enlightenment and avoid such unpleasant character traits as stubbornness, skepticism, and narrow horizons. The concept of karma is huge. Libra and Pisces should pay more attention to this chakra as it is their most important one. 

Sahasrara is situated at the very top of the head.

Did you like the article?








Are you making a HUGE mistake? Ask the YES/NO Wheel!

Attracting Abundance Spread

9-Card Reading. Understand and improve your approach to potential prosperity issues.